Website Guide


Pages



Categories



Stories



Upcoming Events

  • Princess Tea & Story Time Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day Ballroom Brunch Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 21st Annual Crystal Cove Tree Lighting & Holiday Bazaar Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Spa Holiday Trunk Show Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Children’s Gingerbread House Decorating Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Boat Parade & Ring of Lights Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Boat Parade & Ring of Lights Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Boat Parade & Ring of Lights Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Boat Parade & Ring of Lights Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Children’s Gingerbread House Decorating Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Boat Parade & Ring of Lights Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Operation Santa Claus Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Christmas Day Ballroom Brunch Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Great Room Social Lounge New Year’s Eve Sunday, December 31, 2017
The Resort at Pelican Hill VISIT PELICAN HILL